On To The Next One

First Wednesday of the month = knitting group! I ended up throwing in the towel on the wrist warmers I started last month (and haven’t worked on since) after ripping them out for the fifth time. Instead, I used the yarn to start a hat, on which I will at least be able to use my new cabling skills! I hope.

Goodbye for now, double-pointed needles…

Hello, circular needles!

What I’m reading: Catching Fire, Suzanne Collins

What I’m listening to: Maybe I’ll Catch Fire, Alkaline Trio; All This Useless Beauty, Elvis Costello

1 Comment

Filed under knitting

One response to “On To The Next One

  1. Pingback: Knitting | IcyDaylight

Leave a Reply

