“Eh” Plus on Flora

Canada, Part II!

Often as we walked through Toronto, my friend would realize I was not walking beside her, but had in fact stopped several paces back to photograph yet another flower. It started before we even left the house…

…and continued as we left down the front path…

…and as we passed a combination fruit stand/flower shop…

…and in people’s front gardens.

Doesn’t this one look like it’s about to start talking?

On my last day, we walked through the Toronto Music Gardens. Appropriately, a bird was singing.

I love the cascading look of the steps and the building. I think there are some solar panels in the windows, but I’m not sure.

More to come!

What I’m reading: This Book Is Overdue! by Marilyn Johnson
What I’m listening to: Bob Dylan’s Greatest Hits

Leave a comment

Filed under elsewhere, plants

Leave a Reply

