The Cake

It’s someone’s birthday today. Right now he’s at work, but when he comes home…

There will be cake!

You may recognize this cake (and the stand) from last year’s post, Top Secret and Classified Chocolate Cake.

I’m planning to spend the rest of the afternoon doing homework, not three feet from this cake, which sounds dangerous…but I already licked the bowl, so I think I can wait till tonight.

What I’m reading: HTML, XHTML, and CSS, Sixth Edition, Elizabeth Castro
What I’m listening to: Everyday Behavior, Melee; Plans, Death Cab for Cutie

Leave a comment

Filed under events, food

Leave a Reply

