Sudo gets a bath

For a dog who hates rain, she did okay in the bath. Still, her attitude could best be summed up as “I would prefer not to.”

after the bath

I think she somehow made her eyes bigger so she could look even more pathetic.

petting“It’s okay, I forgive you.”

ignore“Or do I?”

sudosnugglesShe was only somewhat consoled when we dried her off with every towel in the house and covered her with a fleece blanket.

sudosnuggles2“Never make me do that again.”

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under animals, events

Leave a Reply

