And a half

I think Allie Brosh has been borrowing our dog to make her (amazing, hysterical) comics over at Hyperbole and a Half. I mean, look at the resemblance:

AllieBroshDog

DSC05904

 

It’s uncanny.

Also, I like how the photo works from any angle. And by “works” I mean “looks equally ridiculous.”

DSC05904

DSC05904

 

DSC05904

 

I don’t even know which of these is sideways, upside-down, or right-side-up. Anyone’s guess, really.

And for maximum ridiculosity:

DSC05877

DSC05879

DSC05881

AllieBroshDog2

 

Allie, I think we have the same dog.

Illustrations are by Allie Brosh of Hyperbole and a Half. Used with admiration but without permission. If you are Allie and you want me to take them down, just let me know.

Leave a comment

Filed under animals, unusual

Leave a Reply

